Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Boston Direct Health

Family physician Dr. Steven Zivich believes that primary healthcare should be based on an accessible, doctor-patient relationship, not a restrictive medical system. Seeing your doctor should be easy and free of time constraints that are unfortunately so prevalent in many practices today. At Boston Direct Health, you'll have full access to Dr. Zivich 24-hours a day, and when he visits with you, he's fully present, listening attentively and with compassion. Countless patients have been seeing Dr. Zivich for many years because his caring and thoughtful bedside manner set him apart from other Boston, MA physicians. Read our patient reviews to discover why Dr. Zivich is one of the best practitioners on the east coast.

Filter47 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2021

Dr. Zivich is the best! Very professional, very knowledgeable, and very personable. You can always connect with his office very easily. Everyone that works there Joe the nurse and the front desk people are extremely kind and helpful. I never leave Dr Zivich's office feeling that I didn't get everything I needed answered. He is seriously the best of the best! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2021

I don’t have a single negative thing to say about Dr. Zivich and his staff at BDH! Every visit has exceeded expectations in regards to friendliness, efficiency, and addressing the reason for my visit. Finding a PCP who genuinely cares about your health and makes you feel like you are more than just a number/appointment is HARD, and I couldn’t recommend BDH enough for their incredible staff and services. I have gone in for: rapid Covid testing, bloodwork, medication changes, physical ailments, and supplementation help. My boyfriend won some free Botox and spoke very highly of the appointment, which was scheduled promptly. That’s another thing- scheduling is so easy. You don’t have to wait weeks for your appointment which happens a lot with PCPs through MassGen/Brigham and other surrounding public healthcare providers. He is also now offering DEXA scans at a separate location, which is a valuable tool for weight loss patients and fitness enthusiasts, and DEXAs available in the New England area are few and far between. Thank you for everything you’ve done, Dr. Steve! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

Dr. Steve as well as the rest of his team at BDH are amazing. From my initial phone call in which I spoke with the receptionist, Michelle, who was just Great, she made me feel very comfortable as she took the time to answer all of my questions/concerns during a stressful time in my Life as I was trying to find a new PCP with the Pandemic going on. She helped me to book my new Patient consult with Dr. Steve. I was able to secure an appointment within 10 days. ( Not bad considering most of the time it takes months to get a New Patient Appt.) My appointment went Better than I could have ever imagined. I have a bit of a complex case including recently new diagnosis of T2D. Dr. Steve was nothing short of Amazing. His Attentiveness to all the details of "ME" from all of my health care history through my current conditions. He definitely made me feel better going forward knowing that I am no longer just a number mixed in with thousands of others, Direct Care with Dr. Steve is the Only way to go in Today's busy World. I am now Excited for what the future holds for me in that I now have a PCP 24/7 ..365 days a year along with Healthcare Team behind him who has my Healthcare Goals as their Top Priority..to be the healthiest, Happy version of Me!! I will recommend him to all of my Family and Friends!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2021

I went  to BDH for laser hair removal on legs and armpits. The office is clean and welcoming and Dr. Zivich is fantastic to work with (it's six hour long sessions... so lots of time talking!). He's caring, knowledgeable and takes a holistic/patient-focused approach to wellness.Dr. Zivich was meticulous, he worked with me in early sessions to adjust laser settings based on pain threshold/skin reaction, and passed over stubborn areas 3x in the later sessions, leading to excellent results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2021

Truly positive experience at BDH. Easy to find. Space is so welcoming. Staff extremely kind and professional. At 57 years old - I have the common aging deep "11" forehead lines. I felt they made me appear angry when I wasn't at all. I had tried multiple topical products and treatments for years. I went to BDH for a consult for treating those deep forehead/frown lines with Botox. Amanda Digitale RN, BSN was knowledgeable, informative and completely reassuring. We made a plan and I was treated right then and there with the first of the recommended sessions. It was mildly uncomfortable (but- hey it is an injection right?). Total injection time was only a few minutes. I tolerated the treatment with only a mild, dull headache for a few days- which I had been made aware was a potential to occur. After 5 days I really have begun to see RESULTS! I have my follow-up planned and am sooooooooo looking forward to continuing to brighten my face by softening / losing my "11". I feel I have a talented clinician who is truly tuned in to my goal and dedicated to helping me reach it. GO See Amanda at BDH - I promise you will be glad you did!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2021

One of the most welcoming staff and health practices I've experienced. Very attentive to your needs. Dr. Zivich is full of knowledge and driven by finding a solution as your primary doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2021

Dr Zivich and the team at Boston Health Direct have been nothing but a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable, true professionals. During these concerning times where health and wellness are vital, Dr Zivich and his staff have given me much needed piece of mind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2021

Dr. Zivich has been my family’s primary care physician for many years and I can’t speak highly enough about how fantastic and essential his services have been for us, especially during these crazy COVID times. From his concierge medicine business model, to available and hassle free COVID testing, laser hair removal, skin tightening, Botox and fillers, he is my one stop shop for all things medical. I greatly appreciate everything that Dr. Zivich and his team has done for me and my family throughout the years and I look forward to continuing our relationship with them. Thank you so much, Boston Direct Health! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2021

I have been a patient of Dr. Steve Zivich prior to him starting Boston Direct Health. Once I learned that he was taking health and wellness to the next level I knew that this was perfect for me. Being a Essential Medical Worker this last year has highlighted the importance of having access to my doctor and one that knows me, my interests, and my desire to keep improving as I find myself in my mid to late 50's. I appreciate his new offices on Boylston St which enhances the great care that he already offers. His staff are friendly and welcoming as well. I currently am using the services of BDH for weekly COVID19 testing, Rapid testing when I return from traveling, and even had some minor cosmetic procedures on my face to remove life long moles and the results were great! If you're looking for BOTOX, Dr. Zivich has you covered there as well. BDH is the place for me to not just to take care of the medical needs that come up in life, but a solid practice with a good referral base and offers the care that allows me to thrive as I get older. If you're looking for solid care that is personalized, offers flexibility in having access to your Care Team and want to treated as a person and not just a diagnosis or an appointment to be checked off...then give them a try! Thanks again Dr. Zivich and Boston Direct Health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 07, 2020

Amazed the IPL Treatments Worked for my Rosacea - In the past, I had never had any problems with my skin. One day I woke up with what seemed like a terrible rash on my face which ended up being rosacea. I thought it was going to go away on its own but it only got worse. I had tried two different creams for rosacea and they helped at first, but quickly stopped working as my skin became accustomed to it. I became extremely depressed and embarrassed about my skin and didn't want to leave the house. I am a nurse who works with the public and throughout my 12 hour shifts I kept splashing cold water on my face in hopes that it would make the redness go away. Dr. Zivich recommended I try IPL laser treatments. Honestly, I was very skeptical that it would help but I was desperate for something to work. The treatment was painless and I had very minimal redness afterwards. Within 4 weeks after the 1st treatment I noticed a 50% reduction in redness. After the 2nd treatment, my skin cleared up and the redness was barely noticeable. We did one more treatment just to make sure we got it all and I can no longer see any trace of my rosacea. I am extremely grateful the IPL laser treatments worked. I strongly recommend seeing Dr. Zivich and if you have rosacea, get the IPL laser treatments, it is honestly the only thing that worked for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 03, 2020

Look No Further - I rarely write reviews, but I felt compelled to share how much Dr. Zivich and his care have improved my life in the last year. I am your garden variety type A lady, who has to have everything under control at all times. That of course includes my health. I got a small elective procedure done last year and ended up having serious side effects that just would not go away. Getting little or no information on what it was or how to treat it my hypochondria was working overtime. Lucky for me a good friend mentioned this amazing doctor who not only helped him with his health concerns, but introduced him and other friends of ours to a whole new life style. A way happier, healthier way of living. I was in Dr. Steve's office a week later. From day one every time I interact with him since, I am impressed with the level of knowledge and education. He has this calm, nonintimidating way of delivering information in the way that is accessible to someone like me with no medical background. He really takes the time to understand your concerns and explain what can be done, realistic expectations and always patiently addresses all 1000 follow-up questions that I always have. He was the only doctor who was able to help put me at ease about those procedure side effects I was struggling with the very first time I saw him. In fact he was so comforting and confidant in his knowledge he has become my PCP right away. Since then I have had many visits, elective procedures like photo facial, microneedling, morpheus8 on both my face and my thighs (totally dreamy results btw). I must’ve read every review about Morpheus before letting Dr. near my face for the first time. Let me tell you the results are every bit what you want and more. Minimum discomfort, maximum happy afterwards. And it lasts!!! Way better than any injectable in my opinion. Brought back that youthful plumpness and radiance I so needed. Aside from elective procedures, I have been lucky enough to be able to call (or text) on Dr. Zivich with various general health concerns. Never longer than 5-10 mins (unless with another patient) Dr. Steve is always there to offer a thorough explanation and sound advice, that puts my anxiety at bay instantly and helps focus on recovery. I’m a way calmer, happier, more confidant person with him in my corner. Not to mention my skin and thighs look phenomenal. Thank you, thank you, thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 28, 2020

LOVED my Experience - I had a great experience with my Morpheus8 microneedling treatment. Dr. Steve is such a professional, he made me feel very comfortable explaining the process and what I would experience. It was relatively painless and DEFINITELY worth the results. It felt like almost immediately I could feel my skin tighten. There was redness for a day or two but minimal down time which is also a HUGE perk. I wanted to help my scarring, loss of elasticity with wrinkles, lines and I couldn't be happier with my results. Dr. Steve is amazing, he is thorough, honest and truly cares about your concerns and experience. He is my go to Doctor. I think the key is to stay consistent with the sessions for optimal results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 24, 2020

Attentive and Skilled with Competitive Pricing. - Dr. Zivich is an extremely attentive and skilled physician offering competitive pricing. Having received Botox injections from him, I can attest that he is meticulous with procedures. Unlike most practices, he carefully maps out and marks locations prior to injecting. This achieves symmetrical and natural results. He also offered a complementary reusable ice pack for me to use in the office and to take with me in order to reduced any redness and swelling. These thoughtful touches set him apart from other practices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2020

I’m grateful for BDH & Dr. Zivich. This is unicorn care. This is how people hope they will be treated when we get sick or have questions but in my extensive experience as a patient, is exceedingly difficult to find. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 24, 2020

Minimally Invasive Procedure with Little Downtown - I received my first Morpheus8 treatment with Dr. Zivich back in November. I had acne scars around my temples and areas of discoloration from sun exposure. Morpheus8 uses a combination of microneedling and radiofrequency to improve skin texture, even skin tone, and boost collagen. Dr. Zivich answered all of my questions prior to the treatment and applied topical anesthetic to ensure minimal... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 23, 2020

BEST MD in Boston!! - Steve is an amazing doctor! His knowledge of health, wellness, nutrition and physical fitness is like no other MD I have ever experienced. Past experiences with other doctors, as a personal trainer, I find myself often educating them. With Steve, he knows all. Additionally, his work with Botox and fillers is amazing! He makes the process easy and pain free. I carry my stress in my forehead, and for years had deep forehead creases and strong brow muscles. His expertise not only greatly helped relax my forehead it also relieved me of my occasional migraine headaches. I am also fortunate that he offers fillers as treatments well. With his work, I've added back 10 years aesthetically to my face.Finally his pricing is affordable. My last aesthetician was way over-charging me compared to what Steve charges, and my results have lasted far longer. Being a very active person, I often metabolize treatments within 3 to 4 months. I've passed 5 months and have yet to "break through" my Botox and my fillers have also remained, again, wiping at least 10 years off my face. I highly recommend Steve to my clients and friends for their aesthetic and medical needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 23, 2020

Botox Quick and Easy! - Dr. Zivich has been an incredible resource for me for many years. He is the only one that I will go to for my Botox treatments and he makes every appointment quick and painless! I highly recommend him for all services including fillers and laser hair removal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 07, 2020

Phenomenal physician - I am thrilled with the results so far - Dr. Steve Zivich is wonderful. He is professional, caring and attention, and highly skilled and responsive. I am halfway through my treatments for laser hair removal to my neck and hairline and back and am thrilled with the results so far, and pricing was very reasonable as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 04, 2020

Boston's Best Primary Care - Dr Steve has been an incredible primary care physician. His knowledge and attentiveness are matched by his attention to detail and thoroughness. He has done more for me as a health consumer than all of my previous doctors combined, then multiply that by 100. Dr Steve is incredible. Do not wait. He is not going to be accessible for long. Sign up NOW! You won't regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

I’m grateful for BDH & Dr. Zivich. This is unicorn care. This is how people hope they will be treated when we get sick or have questions but in my extensive experience as a patient, is exceedingly difficult to find. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

I have worked with Steve over the past year and I have nothing but great things to say about him and his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

I’m so thankful for everything Dr. Steve Zivich has done for me. He’s very personable and caring. It’s hard to find that in today’s medical field. He listens to your problems and how you truly feel inside and goes above and beyond to cater to your every need. I’ve had a rough year and without Dr. Zivich I’d be lost! Boston Direct Health has changed my life. Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

My experience with Boston Direct Health, and more specifically Dr. Steven Zivich, has been tremendous. Dr. Zivich takes the time to listen to a patient and is responsive when a patient has a question. He uses the latest technology that best connects him to serve his clients. The organization is proactive in preventative treatments (immunization, flu shots, etc.). If diagnostics are required, he and is staff work with third party providers so tests are processed quickly and accurately. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

I spent a while finding the right primary care doctor when I finally found Dr. Zivich. He’s incredibly personable, extremely receptive, and easy to discuss any medical issue with. Due to a move I unfortunately had to switch doctors, but after switching and having a lengthy wait for my new primary, Dr. Zivich was able to fit me in on short notice and completely work with my schedule. I would highly suggest anyone in the Boston area that is looking for a more personal, involved, and caring relationship for their primary care look into Dr. Zivich with Boston Direct Health. The care he provides is more than worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

I love Dr. Steve he’s THE BEST in Boston hands down! I’ve been working with him for a few months now and things have been great. He’s a super knowledgeable man that takes pride in a consultative approach with his patients upon your first visit. He takes time to understand who you are and what your health goals are, then works with you to formulate a health plan that’s going to be most beneficial for YOU! He understands that not every human is the same, so every patient must be treated with a health plan that’s efficient, affordable, customizable, and flexible for that patients health and life. So if you’re like me who was sick and tired of being pushed in and out of doctors offices, feeling like you are just another number and not a HUMAN needing primary care, make an appointment to see Dr. Steve ASAP! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

Superb PCP, with expertise in musculoskeletal medicine. Provided a great consultation and expert management plan during my acute back injury. Genuinely caring - adjusted his schedule to accommodate a home-visit, and went the extra mile to ensure I had everything required for a quick recovery. Very impressed (& I speak as a physician myself). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

I needed to see Dr. Steve on short notice. He made himself readily available and highly accommodating. Top-notch service from him! Thanks, Steve! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

I have known Dr. Zivich for nearly five years. He was my parents' primary care physician for about 2 years until both of my parents passed away. I still remember right after we met Dr. Zivich, I told him that my parents were from China and they did not like to over-treat their health problems and over-drug their bodies (like many Americans do). To my surprise, he was very understanding and did not favor further medication or treatment as a number of physicians do. He was always very patient, respectful and considerate. Now he has been the primary physician of a senior veteran who I have been caring for more than a year. He is as fine a doctor as we could ask for. He answers our questions and requests promptly. We can contact him no matter how late it is at night, if we have a potentially dangerous situation. Consulting him on the phone has saved us trips to hospitals and emergency rooms. He is also very knowledgeable about the medicines we are taking, especially their interactive and synergistic effects. He is the most informed doctor in this regard I have ever had the privilege to know. Scheduling appointments with him is never a problem; he can always manage to see us within a day or two. Such is virtually impossible to count on with most physicians in big hospitals and major clinics. We do not get nearly as much help from them as we get from him. I highly recommend Dr. Zivich as a primary care physician or family doctor. He is a wholly motivated and caring physician, fully representative of how all doctors should be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

I have been a patient of Dr. Steve’s for about 3 months. He has helped treat me for a variety of things including chronic emotional stress and anxiety, poor gut health, and even 2 orthopedic injuries. He spends a LOT of time on intake which is fantastic to not have to feel rushed in your doctor appointment, and he uses a full mind/body/nutritional approach so you truly feel listened to. I recently injured my shoulder and was able to call Dr. Steve the instant I hurt it, and he got my MRI approved expeditiously. Last month I injured my wrist and was able to see him that same day as well, no ER, no urgent care. I highly recommend Boston Direct Health and their monthly concierge medical program. He’s always there when you need him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

I would recommend Dr. Zivrch to my closest friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 18, 2019

Dr Z. keeps me in excellent health and very responsive. I feel good knowing he is on my team and available. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

This is the best option for healthcare. Knowledgeable, professional, and skilled. By far the most accessible and convenient route one can take. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

As my husband’s PCP we found Dr Z to be kind, caring and compassionate. A good listener that tries to do the right thing for his patients. Never any problems and always available to answer and concerns or questions. We both highly recommend him without reservations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Dr. Zivich is a talented, caring and thoughtful physician who is clearly motivated by a genuine drive to improve his patients’ lives. I’m very excited about his new practice, Boston Direct Health, which has established a ground-breaking model for what our healthcare system should be. He has made accessibility to his quality care even easier and is dedicated to being available to his patients to address any health concerns they may have. Unlike most physician practices, you won’t have to wait weeks to a month to see him. This is because his practice focuses on being available for same day or next day appointments, which is important because you can never predict when you’re going to get sick. Even if you don’t have an appointment, Dr. Zivich is still available to consult with you via phone, text, or email. I truly wish more physicians would take this patient-focused approach to healthcare. If you haven’t heard of Direct Primary Care before, I strongly recommend giving Boston Direct Health a call! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

I liken this service to an AMEX platinum card...... yes, there is an upfront cost, but if you like cutting lines and expect exceptional service each and every time Boston Direct is a must. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

I really like going to Dr Zivich because he's super knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I feel like he listens to what I'm saying to fully understand an issue, instead of just telling me what to do based on a list of symptoms. Thanks Dr Z!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Giving it is how hard it is to find a good caring PCP I’m surprised there’s not more reviews. Dr. Zivach is always available for any important medical questions or concerns. He has helped me greatly with my physical and mental health in the last year. He put Together a healthy eating regiment and work out routine for me. I lost 40# last year. It gave me great awareness and eductated me on my health and lifestyle. I’ve never experienced the care and customer service like this ever in 35 years. He’s always available and truley a geniune man and Doctor. His office is right by Copley parking easy to find. Just amazing! Thank you. I’m surprised there are not more great reviews on here. I was Dr Zivachs patient at Fenway health for almost 2 years. I was so excited he was opening his new practice for many reasons. For one he has completely helped me with my mental and physical health. He went out of his way to write me an excersise plan and and great diet more of Healthy eating and awareness of my food intake. My restaurant closed at the end of June last year. I was Hospitilzed for a few days. Dr Zivach came out of his way to come see me at Saint Elizabeth’s. The staff and Doctors there were blown away. He is so caring and understanding and just wants the best for his patients. He always responds immediately via text or call. Ive never waited a long period of time for my medications. I would recommend him to anyone. Blessed to have him as my Dr.! Thanks Dr.Z! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Many practices boast about their individualized care services, but I have never seen anyone execute and deliver on their promises quite like Dr. Zivich. The class of service I've received since becoming a member has been unparalleled and I truly challenge others to find someone better - because I know it will be nearly impossible. Steve is incredibly responsive and always presents various therapeutic options for me to ensure I'm part of the decision process. I'll be a loyal member and patient to Boston Direct Health for many years to come and I highly recommend others to do the same! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Dr Zivich is perhaps the most compassionate, thorough and efficient physician I have ever met. Every time I have a concern or question he takes the time to patiently explain things to me in detail and make sure that I am informed and reassured. He is knowledgeable and has natural a way of explaining complex scientific jargon to the Everyman (or Everywoman). I have never had a problem reaching him, and he always finds a way to make time for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 08, 2019

Knows what he’s talking about and truly cares about his patients More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 21, 2018

Giving it is how hard it is to find a good caring PCP I’m surprised there’s not more reviews. Dr. Zivach is always available for any important medical questions or concerns. He has helped me greatly with my physical and mental health in the last year. He put Together a healthy eating regiment and work out routine for me. I lost 40# last year. It gave me great awareness and he educated me on my health and lifestyle. I’ve never experienced the care and customer service like this ever in 35 years. He’s always available and truley a geniune man and Doctor. His office is right by Copley parking is easy to find. Just amazing! I’m surprised there are not more great reviews on here. I was Dr Zivachs patient at Fenway health for almost 2 years. I was so excited he was opening his new practice for many reasons. For one he has completely helped me with my mental and physical health. He went out of his way multiple times to answer questions regarding my physical health. My restaurant closed at the end of June last year. I was Hospitilzed for a few days. Dr Zivach came out of his way to come see me at Saint Elizabeth’s. The staff and Doctors there were blown away. He is so caring and understanding and just wants the best for his patients. He always responds immediately via text or call. Ive never waited a long period of time for my medications. I would recommend him to anyone. Blessed to have him as my Dr.! Thanks Dr.Z! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 21, 2018

Giving it is how hard it is to find a good caring PCP I’m surprised there’s not more reviews. Dr. Zivach is always available for any important medical questions or concerns. He has helped me greatly with my physical and mental health in the last year. He put Together a healthy eating regiment and work out routine for me. I lost 40# last year. It gave me great awareness and he educated me on my health and lifestyle. I’ve never experienced the care and customer service like this ever in 35 years. He’s always available and truley a geniune man and Doctor. His office is right by Copley parking is easy to find. Just amazing! I’m surprised there are not more great reviews on here. I was Dr Zivachs patient at Fenway health for almost 2 years. I was so excited he was opening his new practice for many reasons. For one he has completely helped me with my mental and physical health. He went out of his way multiple times to answer questions regarding my physical health. My restaurant closed at the end of June last year. I was Hospitilzed for a few days. Dr Zivach came out of his way to come see me at Saint Elizabeth’s. The staff and Doctors there were blown away. He is so caring and understanding and just wants the best for his patients. He always responds immediately via text or call. Ive never waited a long period of time for my medications. I would recommend him to anyone. Blessed to have him as my Dr.! Thanks Dr.Z! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.U.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 25, 2018

Been with Dr. Zivich for a long time even when I move I go see him cause he's the BEST. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2018

Dr. Z is a very kind person. He listens very well to me when I have any medical questions. He even saw me when I had a health emergency and didn’t have an appointment. Great primary care physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 12, 2018

Dr. Zivich is a one of a kind doctor. In an overwhelming, hectic, factory like healthcare environment Dr. Z always focused on the patient and not the clock. He is patient centric, which is rare to find in healthcare. He creates a friendly, welcoming and caring environment for his patients. He has a great bed-side manner, which makes going to the doctor comfortable and stress free. I have complete trust and confidence with his clinical skills. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

My PCP and he's great. He listens, he helps, he cares. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

Best Doctor I had. Very knowledgeable and very carrying More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.